Just watch me burn.

Try it to my face next time. Because this is just below the belt. Not worthy of a person. Really.
Probably, I’ll be the victim and I don’t care. I’ll try and soldier on. Cut you out, atleast I tried. Let’s see if it works this time.
Put my music back on my ears, pretend the world isn’t there and selfdestruct. As I usual do.

Another high I chased to keep the level up became the downfall again. I must learn to look before I trip.

~ by GJ on Monday 8 September 2008.

One Response to “Just watch me burn.”

  1. “Even when the world is gone, the universe is filled with love”

Leave a Reply

 
