Kindly Unspoken.

Kindly unspoken
You show your emotion
And silence speaks louder than words
It’s lucky I’m clever
Cause if I didn’t know better
I’d believe only that which I’d heard

So don’t keep me up till the dawn
With words that’ll keep leading me on
I know much better than to wait for an answer from you

Kate Voegele – Kindly Unspoken.
Wow, this songs EXACTLY makes me flashback to the last weeks of june. This was how I felt then. Scary that someone put it down so close to my heart.

~ by GJ on Thursday 24 January 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
