Drugged.

TV Shows are like drugs to me. I can’t get enough. And especially when it’s good edgy drama like Weeds. It rocks my socks and that season 2 cliffhanger was just insane!
Now i finally got out of bed (gotta download So You Think You Can Dance!) and am getting incredibly addicted to the new Sugababes single: About U Now.

Click here to listen to it!

It’s simple, cute, sweet, rocky, catchy and very recognizable lyrics. ❤
Sneak tonight, and I hope that ‘that one person’ is not there because I am not about to be very nice to him. Hopefully a good movie though, and afterwards I might meet up with Kristoffer!

~ by GJ on Tuesday 14 August 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
