Confuzzled

Why can’t I can change my Gay.nl profile to:
Relationship: GOD KNOWS?

I really, really, really am not feeling well. Jeroen is shutting me out 100% and as much as I want to help him, I’m feeling mad at him for him not understanding (or atleast showing me) that I have feelings too and that I’m also hurt and not knowing what to do.

FUCK. I want my bf back or atleast let the person behind the wall be out for one minute to let me know he still wants me to be there for him.
Giving up this easy is not what I want, not when I feel so strongly about him in a positive way even when I’m kinda mad at him.

And then ofcourse there’s Slovenia leaping round the corner.

~ by GJ on Wednesday 20 June 2007.

2 Responses to “Confuzzled”

  1. Sterkte schat..

  2. I hope he listens to reason. He does need to know he risks losing you though, if he pushes you away like this.

Leave a Reply

 
